Southeast Missouri Swim Conference

Summer League Swimming in the Heartland Since 2001

SMSC Contact List: Summer 2018


Blytheville Barracudas (BB)Dawn Bennett: dawnb_7@yahoo.com
Steffan Troxel (SMSC Webmaster): seismicswim@gmail.com
Cape County Castaways (CCC) Cailin McGinnis: mcginniscailin@gmail.com
Riley Talbut: rileytalbut@gmail.com
Charleston Blueracers (CST) Liz Ray: dray@focusbank.com
Mindi Fitzgerald: kfitzmanna@yahoo.com
Dyersburg Dolphins (DYER)Kyleigh Troxel: kyleighshayrosette@hotmail.com
Steffan Troxel (SMSC Webmaster): seismicswim@gmail.com
Farmington Area Swim Team (FAST) Team E-Mail: swim.fast.parent@gmail.com
Kennett Killer Whales (KST) Mackenzie Carr: kenzie_carr12@hotmail.com
Malinda Harris (SMSC Secretary): mharris@clgw.net
Perryville Piranhas (PVST) Barb Miget: barbdanny7@aol.com
Team E-Mail: perryvillepiranhas@gmail.com
Poplar Bluff Piranhas (PBST) Christi Todd: christitodd2@gmail.com
Mandy Moore: mandy@moorefuneralservice.com
River City Aquatics (RCA) Jason Cravens (SMSC Treasurer & Database Administrator): cojacra@gmail.com
Rachel Morgan Theall: rachel.morgantheall@gmail.com
Lindsay Cravens: lcravens@rivercityaquatics.org
Brad Walters: brad.walters@ymail.com
Scott City Dolphins (SCST) Christy Littlepage: tclittlepage@hotmail.com
Jeremy Pruden: jpruden358@aol.com
Joe Graves: gravesj2005@gmail.com
Sikeston Sharks (SST) Chantel Jarrett-Burton (SMSC President): ceejai2@hotmail.com
Lauren Wilson: daneka83@msn.com
Cory Brock: cbrock@ymcasemo.net
Ste. Genevieve Stingrays (SGST) Sarah Weibrecht: sarah.weibrecht@gmail.com
Erin Jokerst: erinjokerstphotography@gmail.com
SMSC Officials' Coordinators Dan Rau: saxonyswimcoach@hotmail.com
John McMullan: john_t_mcmullan@yahoo.com


Copyright © 2018. All Rights Reserved.