Southeast Missouri Swim Conference

Summer League Swimming in the Heartland Since 2001

SMSC Contact List: Updated 06/11/2019


Blytheville Barracudas (BB)Dawn Bennett: dawn.bennett@kippdelta.org
Steffan Troxel (SMSC Webmaster): seismicswim@gmail.com
Charleston Blueracers (CHAR) Team E-Mailcharlestonblueracers@gmail.com
Dyersburg Dolphins (DYER)Kyleigh Troxel: kyleighshayrosette@hotmail.com
Steffan Troxel (SMSC Webmaster): seismicswim@gmail.com
Farmington Area Swim Team (FAST) Team E-Mail: swim.fast.parent@gmail.com
Kennett Killer Whales (KST) Mackenzie Carr: kenzie_carr12@hotmail.com
Malinda Harris (SMSC Secretary): mharris@clgw.net
Perryville Piranhas (PVST) Team E-Mail: perryvillepiranhas@gmail.com
Poplar Bluff Piranhas (PBST) Shannon Bradley: shannon.bradley@farmcreditsemo.com
Mandy Moore: mandymoore@att.net
River City Aquatics (RCA) Jason Cravens (SMSC Treasurer & Database Administrator): cojacra@gmail.com
Greg Cugini: gcugini@rivercityaquatics.org
Lindsay Cravens: lcravens@rivercityaquatics.org
Brad Walters: brad.walters@ymail.com
Scott City Dolphins (SCST)
www.scottcityswimteam.org
Christy Littlepage: tclittlepage@hotmail.com
Jeremy Pruden: jpruden358@aol.com
Joe Graves (SMSC President): coachjoegraves@gmail.com
Sikeston Sharks (SST) Chantel Jarrett-Burton: ceejai2@hotmail.com
Ste. Genevieve Stingrays (SGST) Erin Brown: stingrayscoacherin@gmail.com
SMSC Officials' Coordinators Dan Rau: saxonyswimcoach@hotmail.com
John McMullan: john_t_mcmullan@yahoo.com


Copyright © 2019. All Rights Reserved.